Considering I have followers now

Considering I have followers now

Considering that I have followers on my highly neglected WordPress site here, I might as well put it to good use on my current journey. At this time I’ve been busy working on new tee shirt designs to contribute to the rebuilding of my past design company named “Rockin Seams” Many artist use their blogs to document the process of their creation to alleged adoring fans. I have two followers as I type this and I’m not  exactly sure they’re adoring fans at the momet.

But for the time being I will share my works in progress along side the building of the sites and the businesses them selves

One thought on “Considering I have followers now

  1. Where ya been, old man?!?! I was just thinking of you this morning, listening to Marc Maron waxing nostalgic about going to the Horseshoe and Muddy Waters back in the day.

Leave a Reply

